you used to call me your angel

Hej!
Nu lyssnar jag på lite musik, har precis duschat.
Idag har jag städat rummet och grejat lite smått.

You appear just like a dream to me
All I need, every breath that I breathe
Don't you  know, you're beautiful
You appear just like a dream to me
All I need, every breath that I breathe
Don't you  know, you're beautiful.

This is not what I intended
I always swore to you i'd never fall apart
You always thought that I was stronger
I may of failed
But I have loved you from the start

Now I found, who I am
There’s no way to hold it in
No more hiding who I wanna be
This is me

You are my love, you are my heart
and we will never ever ever be apart.
Are we an item? boy quit playing

I just cant sleep tonight.
Knowing that things aint right.
Its in the papers, its on the tv, its everywhere that I go.
Children are crying.
Soldiers are dying
Some people don't have a home
I close my eyes and pray
For the broken-hearted.
I pray for the life not started
I pray for all the ones not breathing.
I pray for all the souls in need.
I pray. Can you give em one today.


Det var de det ;)
Funderar faktiskt på att byta blogg, asså jag ska ha kvar på blogg.se men kanske göra en ny. Får se hur det blir med den saken.
Ni förstår inte vad jag saknar min lilla söta gulliplutt!!!
VILMA ANNA SONJA TORSTENSSON

You came like an angel to our class, to just our class.
I was thrilled when our teacher told you to sit next to me. I took my courage so after the first day of school so I asked you after school on msn if you want to be with me the next day. So the second day in at our school for you, you were with me, it was like we hadknown each other for life. Will never forget when we were sitting at mcdonalds and Isneezed and coughed at the same time and said "oj, så går det när man syser och hostar på samma gång".
When we would take the bus home and you hit me on the legs because you wereafraid that we had taken the wrong bus.
Do you remember, DISCO DISCO DISCOO!!!?

Och på svenska:
Du kom som en ängel till vår klass, till just våran klass. Jag blev över lycklig när vår lärare sa att du skulle sitta bredvid mig. Jag tog till mig modet så efter första dagen i skolan så frågade jag dig efter skolan på msn om du vill vara med mig nästa dag. Så andra dagen i på våran skola för dig var du med mig, det var som vi hade känt varandra hela livet. Kommer aldrig glömma när vi satt på mcdonalds och jag nös och hostade på samma gång och sa ********När vi skulle ta bussen hem och du slog mig på benen för att du var rädd att vi hade tagit fel buss. Kommer du ihåg, DISCO DISCO DISCOO!!!

Här är ett klipp jag gjorde till Vilma för ca. 1 årsedan.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0